Select Language
 

District wise Relationship managers( Investment size greater than 500 Cr or Foreign Investment of any size)


DistrictRelationship ManagerDesignationContact NumberContact Email
Alluri Seetharama Raju T Jayababu GM-DIC 9866928282 tjaya1963@gmail.com
Anakapalli GMOUNI SREEDHAR GM-DIC 7997952319 sreedharapindustries@gmail.com
Anantapuram G Nagaraja Rao DIO GM-DIC 7997952440 gmdic.antp@gmail.com
Annamayya J. Nagaraja GM-DIC 9848611165 dioannamayya@gmail.com
Bapatla Sri N. Madan Mohan Setty GM-DIC 7997952398 diobapatla@gmail.com
Chittoor Ganapa Chandra Sekhar GM-DIC 9640909826 1csganapa@gmail.com
East Godavari BVenkateswara Rao GM-DIC 8332887435 bvenkateswararao01@gmail.com
Eluru PYesudas GM-DIC 9640909821 yesdas2014@gmail.com
Guntur A Sudhakar GM-DIC 9640909823 gmdicguntur@gmail.com
Kakinada TMurali GM-DIC 9440063999 gmdic.kakinada@gmail.com
Konaseema T.Murali(I/C) GM-DIC 9440063999 tamidi.999@gmail.com
Krishna R.Venkata Rao GM-DIC 9640909822 gmdickrishna@gmail.com
Kurnool K Somasekhar Reddy GM-DIC 9640909830 dickurnool@gmail.com
NTR R.Venkata Rao(I/C) GM-DIC 9640909822 gmdickrishna@gmail.com
Nandyala C.Srinivas Yadav GM-DIC 7997952422 csrinivasayadav1967@gmail.com
Palnadu P. Venkateswara Rao GM-DIC 7997952519 pvrao193@gmail.com
Parvathipuram Manyam Sri R.Paparao (FAC) GM-DIC 9849296118
Prakasam M.Madhusudhana Reddy GM-DIC 9985348264 gmdic.pkm@ap.gov.in
S.P.S.R. Nellore NSRCM Prasad GM-DIC 9848336670 gmdicnlr1@gmail.com
Sri Satya Sai S Chand Basha GM-DIC 7013141544 2017kadapa@gmail.com
Srikakulam Sri J.UMA MAHESAWARA RAO(i/c) GM-DIC
Tirupati E. Pratap GM-DIC 9701602484 diodictirupati@gmail.com
Visakhapatnam Ramalingeswar Raju GM-DIC 9640909819 ramuathkuri3@gmail.com
Vizianagaram R.Papa Rao GM-DIC 9849296118 dicvizianagaram@gmail.com
West Godavari VAdiseshu DIO GM-DIC 9440754254 dic.bhimavaram@gmail.com
YSR A.Jayalakshmi GM-DIC 9640909829 gmdic.kadapa@gmail.com

Sector Wise Relationship managers(APEDB)


Sectorial ConsultantsSectorContact NumberContact Email
Ashok Kumar Reddy KEnergy, Machinery and Precision equipement9703613617ashokreddy.kakarla@apedb.co.in
Ranjith KChemicals & Petro chemicals,Aerospace & Defence9989380533ranjith.k@apedb.co.in
RizwanPharma & Biotech,Electronics and white goods,Information Technology 8746961288rizwan.a@apedb.co.in
Santhan Reddy BConstruction & Building materials,Metals & Mining, Infrastructure, tourism , Logistics & Urban Development8885500944santhan.reddy@apedb.co.in
Ambedkar MElectronics & White Goods9010362429ambedkar.m@apedb.co.in
Sailaja MAgri & Food Processing, Exports, Retails, E-Commerce & Logistics9959666311sailaja.m@apedb.co.in
Amuktha Meher PTextiles, Footwear & Leather9492390958amuktha.p@apedb.co.in
Kartikeya AnandSkill Development, Education & Social Sector Interventions6309571116kartikeya.a@apedb.co.in
Rameshwar KTelecom8826454555rameshwar.k@apedb.co.in
Rajeev YSRAutomotive & Auto components , EV Mobility9886949000rajeev.YSR@apedb.co.in
Prakash KExternal Engagement9177274893prakash.k@apedb.co.in
Ishwarya KMarketing , media & Branding Management9052245639Ishwarya.K@apedb.co.in
Ravi Teja AEnergy7259694896Raviteja.arava23@apedb.co.in